fbpx

ACADEMICS

Our desire at PIHMA is to help students transform into highly skilled healing facilitators with a meaningful and successful practice in the field of Asian Medicine. We have four programs: Master of Science in Acupuncture (MSAc), Master of Science in Oriental Medicine (MSOM), Doctor of Acupuncture (DAc), and Doctor of Acupuncture with a Specialization in Herbal Medicine (DAcHM).

Have A Question? We Can Help!

DepartmentNameEmail
AcademicsDavid Myrickdmyrick@pihma.edu
AdmissionsMary Ellen Simmons
msimmons@pihma.edu
AdvisingLisa Dunn
ldunn@pihma.edu
ClinicMargot Arellanomarellano@pihma.edu
Continuing EducationCatherine Niemieccniemiec@pihma.edu
Financial AidCece Keetocketto@pihma.edu
RegistrarJudy Drayerjdrayer@pihma.edu

PIHMA has other educational options to meet all levels of interest

PIHMA Center for Professional Education & Development offers a variety of continuing education and professional certification options.

ACADEMIC NEWS

pihma-sydney
June 15, 2021

Faculty Feature: Angela Nunez

pihma-sydney
May 15, 2021

Faculty Feature: Krissi Holder

pihma-sydney
May 13, 2021

PIHMA Stands with the AAPI Community

pihma-sydney
May 3, 2021

Acupuncture For Migraine Relief

pihma-sydney
April 15, 2021

Faculty Feature: Yulissa Chen

pihma-sydney
March 22, 2021

25th Anniversary Merch is Here!

Font Resize
Contrast