fbpx
Academics

Academics

Our desire at PIHMA is to help students transform into highly skilled healing facilitators with a meaningful and successful practice in the field of Asian Medicine. We have four programs: Master of Science in Acupuncture (MSAc), Master of Science in Oriental Medicine (MSOM), Doctor of Acupuncture (DAc), and Doctor of Acupuncture with a Specialization in Herbal Medicine (DAcHM).

Have A Question? We Can Help!

DepartmentNameEmail
AcademicsDavid Myrickdmyrick@pihma.edu
AdmissionsKylie Jo Winkleskwinkles@pihma.edu
Advising Mary Ellen Simmonsmsimmons@pihma.edu
ClinicDavid Murdochcliniccoordinator@pihma.edu
Continuing EducationSydney Gauzzasgauzza@pihma.edu
Financial AidAnthony Moralesamorales@pihma.edu
RegistrarJudy Drayerjdrayer@pihma.edu

PIHMA has other educational options to meet all levels of interest

PIHMA Center for Professional Education & Development offers a variety of continuing education and professional certification options.